Faculty of Civil
Faculty Of Covil
Faculty Of Electrical
Faculty Of Electronics & Telecome
Faculty Of Mechanical
Faculty Of Computer
Faculty Of General
Sr. No. Name Qualifications Experience (in yrs.)Teaching/ Industry Recruitment Procedure As per AICTE Yes/No Department Designation


Mr. Ranjan ku.saitsundra B.E. 4 Yes Civil H.O.D
2 Mr. Durga ch. Sahoo B.Tech 3 Yes -do- Sr. Lecturer
3 Mr Trilochan Jena B.E. 2 Yes -do- -do-
4 Mr.Surya narayan Muduli B.Tech 2 Yes -do- Lecturer
5 Mr.Santosh ku. Behera B.Tech 2 Yes -do- -do-
6 Mr.Braja kishora Panda B.Tech 2 Yes -do- -do-
7 Mr. Manas Mishra B.E. 2 Yes -do- -do-
8 Miss Badamati sahoo B.E. 2 Yes -do- -do-
9 Mr. Bhimasen Pradhan B.E. 2 Yes -do- -do-
10 Miss Jyoshna rani Dwibedy Diploma 2 Yes -do- Lab. Asst.
11 Miss Drugarani Panda Diploma 2 Yes -do- -do-
© 2013 GURUKRUPA GROUP. All Rights Reserved. This Site designed by Richa Software Solutions