Faculty of Computer
Faculty Of Covil
Faculty Of Electrical
Faculty Of Electronics & Telecome
Faculty Of Mechanical
Faculty Of Computer
Faculty Of General
Sr. No. Name Qualifications Experience (in yrs.)Teaching/ Industry Recruitment Procedure As per AICTE Yes/No Department Designation


Mr.Jyoti prakash Swain M.C.A 4 Yes Comp.sc H.O.D
2 Miss Yogamaya Das M.C.A 3 Yes -do- Sr. Lecturer
3 Mr.Biswa ranjan jit B.E. 3 Yes -do- -do-
4 Mr Raghunath pallei M.C.A 3 Yes -do- Lecturer
5 Mr Saroj Kumar Prusty
M.C.A 3 Yes -do- -do-
6 Mr RajBhusan Das M.C.A 3 Yes -do- -do-
7 Mr Jeevan Ku. Payyanaik M.C.A 3 Yes -do- -do-
8 Miss Ashalata Tripathy PGDCA 2 Yes -do- Lab.Asst
9 Mr Pruthiraj Satapathy Diploma 3 Yes -do- -do-
© 2013 GURUKRUPA GROUP. All Rights Reserved. This Site designed by Richa Software Solutions