Faculty Of Electronics & Telecome
Faculty Of Covil
Faculty Of Electrical
Faculty Of Electronics & Telecome
Faculty Of Mechanical
Faculty Of Computer
Faculty Of General
Sr. No. Name Qualifications Experience (in yrs.)Teaching/ Industry Recruitment Procedure As per AICTE Yes/No Department Designation


Mr.Soumya ranjan sahoo B.Tech 3 Yes Etc. H.O.D
2 Miss Sipra samata B.E. 3 Yes -do- Sr. Lecturer
3 Miss Chirasmita Pradhan B.Tech 3 Yes -do- -do-
4 Mr Sagram Keshari Nayak B.Tech 3 Yes -do- Lecturer
5 Mr Priya Ranjan Pani
B.Tech 2 Yes -do- -do-
6 Mr.Sarada Prasana Pattanaik B.Tech 2 Yes -do- -do-
7 Mr.Sanjaya ku. Sahoo B.E. 2 Yes -do- -do-
8 Mr. Biswajit Patra Diploma 2 Yes -do- Etc.Lab.Asst
9 Mr. Marakata manjula Pradhan Diploma 2 Yes -do- -do-
© 2013 GURUKRUPA GROUP. All Rights Reserved. This Site designed by Richa Software Solutions