Board of Governors
About us
About Infrastructure
Message From the Chairman
Board of Governors
Gurukul Tech. School
Gurukrupa Institute
Sr No. Name Of The Member Designation Contribution Contact Deatails
1 Mr. Ranjan Kumar Pattanaik Chairman Donor of the Trust 06721-270643-25
2 Mr. Dillip Kumar Pattanaik Joint Managing Trustee Donor of the Trust 06721-270643-22
3 Mr.Pradeep Kumar Pattanaik Member Donor of the Trust 06721-270643-36
4 Mr.Biranchi Pattanaik Member Donor of the Trust 9938870708
5 Mrs Kabita Pattanaik Member Donor of the Trust  
6 Mrs Sarita Pattanaik Member Donor of the Trust  
8 Mr. Sarada Prasad Pradhan Member Social Worker 9937581993
9 Mr Tutu Bal Member Industrialist
MD ,Sarada Ispat & Power (P) Ltd.
10 Mr. Ramachandra Barik Member Social Worker 9437698364
11 DTET/ His nominee Member Govt.Representative  
12 AICTE RO/ His nominee Member Govt.Representative  
13 Secretary industry/ His nominee Member Govt.Representative  
© 2013 GURUKRUPA GROUP. All Rights Reserved. This Site designed by Richa Software Solutions